Allergen Information

All our products are manufactured in a facility that handles peanuts, tree nuts and gluten products. Some of our candies and chocolates may contain milk, soybean and wheat products.

Most of our products do not contain gluten as an ingredient but may contain traces of gluten being processed in the same factory and equipment.  If you are highly allergic to gluten we do not recommend eating our chocolates.

We do sell chocolate buttons that are gluten free: